Musical pieces for transverse flute
Peruvian composers

Important compilation of musical pieces originally conceived for transverse flute, written by 15 important Peruvian composers, including Alejandro Vivanco Guerra, Enrique Fava Ninci, Celso Garrido-Lecca, Aurelio Tello, Armando Guevara, Seiji Asato, Enrique Pinilla, Alejandro Núñez Allauca, David Aguilar Carbajal, Walter Casas, Manuel Rivera, Sosaya, Edgar Espinoza and David Aguilar Valdizán. Musical pieces for transverse flute: Peruvian composers, 19th-21st Centuries, is a double CD pack production that represents the first co-production project undertaken by the National University of Music. The presentation of this work was carried out within the framework of the XXXIII Edition of the International Flutist Festival, held in May 2018.

Technical details

Artistic production: César Vivanco Sánchez, Peru Flute.

Co-production: National University of Music

Year: 2018

Cultural Center activities
Locate us
Jr. Ucayali 391, Lima, Perú
[email protected]
Tuesday to Friday
10 am to 8 pm
Saturdays, Sundays and holidays
10 am to 6 pm
Free entry
Folow us

SEGIB’s support is appreciated

Copyright © 2020 Centro Cultural Inca Garcilaso. All rights reserved | Legal notice | Privacy policy | Cookies policy

Developed by E2 Consultores