Concert videos
250 years of Ludwig van Beethoven
Chamber music recital

Piano and wind recital for the 250th anniversary of the birth of Ludwig van Beethoven, by a wind and piano quintet composed of Luis Chumpitazi (oboe), Luis Melgar (clarinet), César Conde (horn), Iván Palomino (bassoon) and Diego Puertas (piano), professors at the National University of Music.

They perform the Quintet in E flat major K V 452 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and the Quintet in E flat major Op. 16 by Ludwig van Beethoven.


Inca Garcilaso Cultural Center of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Peru

Cultural Center activities
Locate us
Jr. Ucayali 391, Lima, Perú
[email protected]
Tuesday to Friday
10 am to 8 pm
Saturdays, Sundays and holidays
10 am to 6 pm
Free entry
Folow us

SEGIB’s support is appreciated

Copyright © 2020 Centro Cultural Inca Garcilaso. All rights reserved | Legal notice | Privacy policy | Cookies policy

Developed by E2 Consultores